----- Monday, October 01, 2018 -----
Landscaping
 All Day (GP Ward 1150 E Yale) (Occurs every day effective 9/24/2018 until 10/6/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (Occurs every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM effective 7/30/2018 until 12/31/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -----
Landscaping
 All Day (GP Ward 1150 E Yale) (Occurs every day effective 9/24/2018 until 10/6/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Wednesday, October 03, 2018 -----
Landscaping
 All Day (GP Ward 1150 E Yale) (Occurs every day effective 9/24/2018 until 10/6/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Thursday, October 04, 2018 -----
Landscaping
 All Day (GP Ward 1150 E Yale) (Occurs every day effective 9/24/2018 until 10/6/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, October 05, 2018 -----
Landscaping
 All Day (GP Ward 1150 E Yale) (Occurs every day effective 9/24/2018 until 10/6/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
SLC Mission Reunion
 3:00 PM-9:00 PM (GP Carriage House & Grounds)
----- Saturday, October 06, 2018 -----
Landscaping
 All Day (GP Ward 1150 E Yale) (Occurs every day effective 9/24/2018 until 10/6/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Monday, October 08, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (Occurs every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM effective 7/30/2018 until 12/31/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -----
RS Event
 4:00 PM-9:00 PM (GP Ward )
----- Thursday, October 11, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Saturday, October 13, 2018 -----
Suzy Sumsion Reception
 7:00 AM-5:55 PM (GP Carriage House & Grounds)
----- Monday, October 15, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (Occurs every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM effective 7/30/2018 until 12/31/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Thursday, October 18, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, October 19, 2018 -----
Close-Maxwell Fsmily Dinner
 3:00 PM-7:00 PM (GP Cultural Hall)
----- Saturday, October 20, 2018 -----
Close-Maxwell Reception
 10:00 AM-6:00 PM (GP Carriage House and Grounds )
----- Monday, October 22, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (Occurs every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM effective 7/30/2018 until 12/31/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
----- Thursday, October 25, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Saturday, October 27, 2018 -----
Harrison Family Event
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM (GP Carriage House)
----- Monday, October 29, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (Occurs every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM effective 7/30/2018 until 12/31/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)