----- Thursday, May 02, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Sunday, May 05, 2019 -----
Rick Graham
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM (Carriage House)
----- Tuesday, May 07, 2019 -----
Self Reliance/Carriage House
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM (Jessica Patch) (Occurs every Tuesday from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 4/2/2019 until 6/18/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Thursday, May 09, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -----
Self Reliance/Carriage House
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM (Jessica Patch) (Occurs every Tuesday from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 4/2/2019 until 6/18/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Thursday, May 16, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Sunday, May 19, 2019 -----
Christine Paongo
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM (Carriage House )
Rick Graham
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM (Relief Society)
----- Tuesday, May 21, 2019 -----
Self Reliance/Carriage House
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM (Jessica Patch) (Occurs every Tuesday from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 4/2/2019 until 6/18/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Thursday, May 23, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Monday, May 27, 2019 -----
John Evans
 All Day (Grounds)
----- Tuesday, May 28, 2019 -----
Self Reliance/Carriage House
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM (Jessica Patch) (Occurs every Tuesday from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 4/2/2019 until 6/18/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Thursday, May 30, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)